Election Results

Posted Leave a comment

THE POTUS ELECTIONS ARE DONE! Thank you to all those that participated. Elected individuals are: President: Danny Dinh VP Communications: Jill Schneidman VP Academics PT: Neel Chandarana VP Academics OT: TBD VP Internals: Brandon Azimov & TBD VP External: Phillippe Cossette VP Finance: Zoey Wang Graduation Reps: Phillippe Lamothe and Nathalie Daccache Charity Reps: Lara […]